Way back into Love

I’ve been living with a shadow overhead

I’ve been sleeping with a cloud above my bed

I’ve been lonely for so long

Trapped in the past I just can’t seem to move on

I’ve been hiding all my hopes and dreams away

Just incase I ever need them again someday

I’ve been setting aside time

To clear a little space in the corner of my mind

Reff :

All I want to do is find a way back into love

I can’t make it through without a way back into love

oh, oh, oh

I’ve been watching but the stars refuse to shine

I’ve been searching but I just don’t see the signs

I know that It’s out there

There’s got to be something for my soul somewhere

 

I’ve been looking for someone to shed some light

Not somebody just to get me through the night

I could use some direction

And I’m open to your suggestions

Back to Reff

And If I open my heart again

I guess I’m hoping you’ll be there for me in the end

oh..oh..o…

There are moments when I don’t know if it’s real

Or if anybody feels the way I feel

I need Inspiration

Not just another negotiation

Back to Reff

And if I open my heart to you

I’m hoping you’ll show me what to do

And if you help me to start again

You know that I’ll be there for you in the end

(taken from www.AZChords.com)

Pastinya this songs sounds familiar right? Itu dari film Music n Lyrics. Tapi ini filmnya sebenernya sih biasa aja, cuman lagunya aja yang enak, dan liriknya juga bagus.

Lagi seneng nulis blog nih… sebenernya nih lagu udah lumayan lama sih, tapi lagu ini sempet memberikan semangat buat gue disaat gue down.

Yup, I do believe that there’s got to be something for my soul somewhere. Anybody agree with me? raise your hand please🙂 Well, when you feel alone and no one care for you, you got to believe that there’s someone out there is care for you that you just don’t realize it.

Buat yang lagi patah hati, ato kesepian, c’mon cheer up dude, dunia ga selebar daun kelor, life must goes on. The clock is ticking and don’t waste your life, your time to somebody who don’t care for you… it’s like chasing wind that you can’t chase.

Terakhir, penutupan, karena ga tau mau nulis apa lagi ya udah , segitu aja deh, sekian dan terima kasih…. karena awalnya cuman mau nulis lirik lagu itu aja sih🙂 pisss…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

